Voice in the Wilderness

I got a comment the other day from someone… and they said “I was here about a year ago, and you were doing the same thing you’re doing now.  How do you deal with being wrong?”

Wrong?  I can’t be wrong, because I have never and will never make any predictions.  In order to be *wrong* you have to make a prediction.  The only prediction I’ve made hereabouts is that the signs are lining up, and things are getting closer and closer, and that I hold firmly to the fact that we are drawing near to the last days.  And I’m not wrong.  In fact, my jaw about hit the floor this week when I read several not-so-prophetic famous ministers make mention of the EU and Javier Solana’s position and power.  Apparently the church is *finally* starting to wake up and see what’s going on.

Jesus said for His followers to watch for His return.  He gave us signs to watch for.  He gave us people to watch for.  He gave us events to watch for.  The NT tells us over a dozen times to be watchful.  And that is exactly what the church is *not* doing.  Which is why no one even knows who Javier Solana is, let alone what the EU represents or how it fulfills prophecy.  No one’s watching!

I wasn’t either.  I’d never even heard of the EU.  The UN, yes, but the EU???  About a year ago I was going to a church that discarded parts of the Bible and held some very unscriptural truths.  I began challenging ‘church’ truths as a result of this.  Things we were told in church that made no frickin’ sense, that gullible people ate up because they didn’t look it up for themselves.   And as I was studying, I ended up in prophecy.  ((How can you not?  28% of the Bible is prophecy))

And when I started looking into it, I began to see what Herb sees, what Mickey sees, what the folks on RR discuss everyday… that the Revived Roman Empire has formed, and is ratifying it’s own constitution right under our noses.  NOW.   With ten horns (the WEU) running the show.  And a single man at the helm.  I saw unusual signs in the heavens – the engagement ring lunar eclipse seven days after Pentecost last year that occurred not only in the middle of the stars that symbolize Christ and the church, but moving backwards.  From the east.  Unprecedented!  Signs in the sun – eclipses that are rare, transits that are rare, flares that were unprecedented.  Signs in the moon and the stars…

We’ve watched anti-semitism rise, the gay agenda kindling ignite, the very presence of God in our nation challenged.  We’ve even now seen the rise of Islam, the battle against Israel and the return to beheadings.  We watched with bated breath as the Dome of the Rock’s ceilings shook and cracked by an incredible earthquake, we watched the walls of Temple mount partially collapse with warnings even now that the edifice might fall.  The rediscovery of the pool of Siloam, the mass call for Jews to return to their homeland.  The false teachings of CGM, WOF, and the red herring that was The Passion.  Those who chose to obey the Lord are seeing incredible things.  I count it a privilege to be able to not only witness it all but share what I see with people.  And I am hoping that, by putting together a sidebar of the events occuring and to come, that when I’m no longer here, people will see what they weren’t watching and understand what has happened.

The Lord said the end would come like a woman’s labor pains.  Slowly getting harder and closer together.  And they are.  Last year at this time, I was excited.  I was seeing something incredible every few weeks to a month.  By the time we hit 2004, I was posting every other week.  Six months later, I’m posting every Monday, with a full hopper.  I could easily do twice a week at this point… just NoteWorthy News!  From monthly to weekly in one year.  That’s talking close and hard… and if we consider that the first birth *pang* was WWI… we’ve come a long way, baby.

I know a little about birth pains.  I labored for two children of my own.  The contractions hit and you’re rattled… but you can relax between.  Things go back to normal in the minutes between.  Then as they get closer, you can’t focus on idle conversation anymore.  You can’t do anything but concentrate on what’s happening.  You time the contractions, aware that you’re getting close.  We were a month apart last year.  Weeks apart six months ago.  We’re less than a week apart now.  And at the rate we’re speeding up, I’m not entirely sure (just by looking at my OWN prophetic timing of contractions) that I have much time left to report.

Because I’m leaving.  I believe that wholeheartedly.  One fine day, a trumpet will sound and I will rise and my body will be made incorruptible, and I will meet my Savior in the air – for He promised not to set a foot on earth again until the end.  And I feel sorry for those who reject Him as Master who will be here during the last years leading up to that time.  I’m pointing with every finger (and link) I have to Truth – for you!! –  in desperate hope that you take what has been offered, and not scorn it.  Because time is very short.  And while it might not be this Rosh Hashanna, I am adamant that we have (at the most) ten years before the rapture.  And that’s REeeeeALLY stretching it.  We are there.

And the Bible is clear what’s going to happen.

For the Lord Himself will descend from Heaven with a shout, with the voice of the archangel, and with the trump of God; and the dead in Christ shall rise first.  Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds to meet the Lord in the air, and so shall we ever be with the Lord.  (1 Thess. 4:16-17)

There is a passage that tells exactly what is going to happen, and I want to share that at this point, because  I don’t want my readers to be concerned about the coming times:

Now we beseech you, brethren, by the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ, and by our gathering together unto Him,  That ye be not soon shaken in mind, or be troubled, neither by spirit, nor by word, nor by letter as from us…

“Our gathering together unto Him” is another rapture reference.  It is *clear* that we are going to be taken away to Heaven… and that it’s nothing to be worried about.

…as that the day of Christ is at hand.  Let no man deceive you by any means: for that day shall not come, except there come a falling away first

The ‘Day of Christ’ is the end.  Judgment Day.  It’s when He steps foot on earth again.  And the Bible clearly says that the end will not come until there is a ‘falling away’ first.  Which many have incorrectly stated is a “falling away from truth”… but I’ve done a whole entry on this (see sidebar) and that ‘falling away’ is another rapture reference.

…and that man of sin be revealed, the son of perdition;  Who opposeth and exalteth himself above all that is called God, or that is worshipped; so that he as God sitteth in the temple of God, shewing himself that he is God.  Remember ye not, that, when I was yet with you, I told you these things?

Man of sin being the anti-Christ.  He is next on the agenda.  His ‘revealing’.  When the rapture happens, a man will be revealed… right now we speculate, we wonder if… at that point, you’ll know.

And now ye know what withholdeth that he might be revealed in his time.  For the mystery of iniquity doth already work: only he who now letteth will let, until he be taken out of the way.  And then shall that Wicked be revealed, whom the Lord shall consume with the spirit of his mouth, and shall destroy with the brightness of his coming:

This ‘withholder’ – the ‘he’ who letteth and who will be taken out of the way – is often referred to as ‘the restrainer’.  Many believe this is the Holy Spirit, who will be ‘taken out of the way’ when the saints He resides in are raptured.  Others believe it’s an angel whose job it is to keep all hell from breaking loose.  Either way, satan cannot do anything – not even by way of the AntiChrist – until the Restrainer lets him.

So it’s rapture, then the restrainer lets go, AntiChrist is revealed, desecration occurs, and judgment wraps up.  Per 2 Thessalonians 2 (if you want to go there and look.)  And as I’ve said, the way things are going… we’re nearing days apart in pangs.  And there’s less than 3 months to Rosh Hashanna…  which (to reiterate) is a two-day feast known as ‘the day no man knows’ and ‘the feast of the Trumpet’… and I’m not saying that on September 16 or 17th the rapture will happen – I just don’t know, as no man does… but I do know what I see.  And that’s that I have very little time left to share what I know with you.

Which is why I write what I write.  If I didn’t, I would be a lousy Christ-follower.  Because my Lord told me to watch.  And that’s exactly what I have been and will continue to do.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

