What’re Your Love Languages?

The Five Love Languages
    Quality Time:  11
Words of Affirmation:  8
Physical Touch:  7
Receiving Gifts: 4
Acts of Service:  0
        Acts of Service:  10
Physical Touch:  10
Recieving Gifts: 5
Words of Affirmation:  3
Quality Time:  2

Take the quiz by clicking here!

Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don’t understand our partner’s requirements, or even our own. We all have a “love tank” that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Well, that explains a lot, don’t it?  It’s not like we could’ve been ANY different, now do ya think?  Try it… and be honest.  How do you and your someone match up?  Does it explain things for you?  Or tell you something about yourself that you didn’t know before?  Be sure to post your results… I always like to get to know ya better!

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s