The Oil and the Wine

We have now officially entered the fourth six-month period since Solana’s 7-year ENPI went into effect.  Which means I *didn’t* get my earthquake.  And for those of you who are new and/or don’t know, I have been on the end of my seat for DAYS waiting for a 6.5 or bigger quake to hit the Continental U.S.  And I was thwarted, because Yah loves to smile down at me with his hand holding back the guffaws at my little scenarios.

Here’s my line up:

First Half 07 – ENPI begins
Sec. Half 07 – Seal 1 – AoC forms; holds first summit
First Half 08 – Seal 2 – Russia begins Ezekiel war
Sec. Half 08 – Seal 3 – Economic collapse; Oct. crash

BUT…!  The third seal of Revelation (the one that ended yesterday) doesn’t just talk about Economic crisis (“A measure of wheat for a [day’s wages], and three measures of barley for a [days wages]”), but it also says “do not hurt the oil or wine”.  Which *I* theorized meant a major earthquake that would cover the ground, since oil (olives – trees) and wine (grapes – vines) grow OFF the ground.  Then George Ure wrote that he was expecting a 7.0 or bigger quake in the states in December, and I thought, “Oh, it’s my quake!!”  Which, of course, never materialized.

This is NOT to say that Seal three wasn’t fulfilled during the second half of 2008.  We had the October 11th crash which has started the major snowballing that the entire globe is getting to participate in.  We have the Fed cutting rates to zero (!!), bailout (Ireland) after bailout (auto), Japan sinking (exports for Asia are down 27%), Iceland sunk (even Russia wouldn’t buy them)…  Last year at this time the Dow was around 13,265 – current Dow is down 34.65%.  And if that doesn’t scare you, here’s a fun little chart about home foreclosures – the data says that right now (in the midst of our panic) we’re in a LULL as far as the housing bubble is concerned!

Image
So I’m quite certain that of the seven seals, so far we’re batting a thousand… EXCEPT that I didn’t get my earthquake.  Which means, friends, that “do not hurt the oil and wine” doesn’t indicate an earthquake.  So… my question for you is, what do YOU think “do not hurt the oil and wine” means?  Some people say it means that the rich won’t be affected by the economic crisis, others say it has to do with tax or something… what do YOU think?  Because OBVIOUSLY it doesn’t mean my earthquake.  ((Bollocks!))  Okay, so I’m a *little* disappointed… this country NeeDZ some shaking up, hello.  ((grumble, grumble))

Anyhow, so we’re now entering first half ’09… which is Seal Four:  Rev 6:7-8  “And when He had opened the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth beast say, Come and see.  And I looked, and behold a pale horse: and his name that sat on him was Death, and Hell followed with him.  And power was given unto them over the fourth part of the earth, to kill with the sword, and with hunger, and with death, and with the beasts of the earth.”

So!  What does that say to me?  It says it’s gonna get worse!  ((!!))  It says we’re gonna have WAR (look yonder towards Israel, dearhearts…) and inflation based on economic depression… and the whole “beasts of the earth” thing I took to mean a bird flu pandemic, but then again, that might go the way of my earthquake – who knows?  ((Wash your hands, carry sanitizer.))  But the third kind of killing – “Kill with Death”… what is THAT?!  Hrm.

I’m open to your ideas today.  What do you think about “The oil and the wine”?  And what are your theories as to what the first six months of 2009 will hold, going on the assumption that the fourth seal has just been opened at midnight last night?  I’m eagerly awaiting your answers!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

