The Josef Code II

Last year, two weeks from today, I wrote a post called “The Josef Code“.  It was about a crop circle that formed at that time, and what it meant.  So you don’t have to ‘find’ it on my sidebar, I’ll cut/paste the pertinent information from it real quickly, here:

cropper3

Imagine this round crop circle represents the world and all the spiritual layers within it.  The ‘squiggle’ outside of it is those not of the world.  It says ‘Jo[s]f’ – the ‘s is from the top curve to the bottom curve.  If Egypt is symbolic of the world, then Joseph is symbolic of those not of this world (John 18:36).  Joseph took an oath of the children of Israel, saying: ‘God will surely remember you, and ye shall carry up my bones from hence.’  That OT event was a shadow of a future event, of the dead in Yehovah whose ‘bones shall be carried up hence’.  In other words, Yehovah’s holy plan to raise the dead at the rapture is being illustrated, here.

Okay, now fast forward to this year, last Wednesday, specifically.  Another crop circle was formed, and again we see the letters JO[S]F on the outside of it.  Here’s a picture… and yeah, it really surprised me, too:

cropper5Everyone was screaming that it was man-made, that it’s a fake, that it’s a ‘Jesus Omega cult’ warning, and a lot of other stuff.  People do NOT like when religion (well, modern practiced religion) shows up in crop circles.  But it was that Josef code that got me.  I bookmarked the picture, hoping to come back in a few days and see what comments were generated.  ((Yeah, THAT should be fun, right?))

But Yehovah got me up at 2am that same morning to write this.  No waiting for man’s explanations, just a post about what this is.  So here it is:  The circle at the bottom is earth.  The cross is salvation via Messiah.  The heart… self-explanatory, don’t you agree?  The little ‘you are here’ symbols (reminiscent of Mapquest) aren’t teardrops like I thought, they’re people… you are here.  Three is numerically a united front… we have two groups, both rising out of the earth by way of salvation per Messiah.  The first group are the dead in Christ, the second group are the living Messiah-followers.

For the Lord himself shall descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of the archangel, and with the trump of God: and the dead in Christ shall rise first: Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air: and so shall we ever be with the Lord.   1 Thess 4:16-17

In my Father’s house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.  John 14:2-3

What is this crop circle indicating?
Well, I don’t think I have to say anymore on that!
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

