The End of the Seventh Seal?

cropper
As I’ve said on… too many occasions to enumerate, I don’t *get* crop circles.  I don’t.  They make me feel very blonde, mostly.  Except for that one in 2011 (Sanctuary), and that’s only because Yehovah sent it my way, specifically.  And the ‘Time is at hand’ one that looked like an hourglass from a few weeks ago… that was pretty clear.  But mostly, I don’t see stuff in them.

However, guess what?  I read an article on a crop circle the other day, and it really wowwed me, so of course I have to share it.  Cuz I do that, when I’m wowwed.  That’s what blogging is about, or so I assume.  And here it is:


Here’s the message that the article contained
in regards to this… rather innocuous formation:

…The fact that this crop circle looks more perfect in the way the grass is laying down and standing up for that matter made me take a closer look at this one.  This coded crop circle message looks like its been cracked. This came in an email today and it blew me away… So I want to post it and see what you think:

“What do these two dates mean?  The first single arrow means bullet mark 1) and second double arrow means bullet mark 2). Hence if you read the binary digits anti-clockwise it is as follows starting from single arrow:

> 0010, 1100, 1010,
>> 0010, 0010, 0001, 0010, 1101,

In the decimal system this is:
> 2, 12, 10, >> 2, 2, 1, 2, 13 

hence it reads as
>2-12-10 >> 22-12-13

It means dates between 2-Dec-2010 and 22-Dec-2013.
The shaded and non shaded triangles along with the tiny 6 dark triangles should mean what would happen between these periods.”

Wait, WHOA!  ((<< That’s what I said.))  Cuz… that’s the space of about a half an hour – it’s the 2010b thru 2013b period of Seal Seven… the silence in Heaven period!  So my question is, would this circle be a confirmation of the period in which encompasses the seventh seal?  Because it sure looks like it!  The only thing is, we don’t have any way to know what the six dark triangles mean.  But still…!  Everyone over on these sites are trying to figure out what’s going to happen on December 22nd (It’s not Hanukkah by a lot – I checked).

Only thing I could figure is that Comet Ison is swinging past us in November on its way to the sun… where it will either a) pass unscathed, b) burn up from the heat, or c) explode, with fragments being thrown back our way, which might be one of the earth-impact things of Revelation 8.  In which case, it’s STILL the end of the seal period.  Regardless.

So needless to say, it kind of geeked me!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. who makes these?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

