Day 27: In The Beginning…

creation

The next seven days… I had to post some, for inspiration.  I wish they did the seven days in the seven colors of the rainbow, but I guess that might be difficult, heh?  Yet again another instance when being a digital artist would be amazingly handy.  LoL!!

UPDATE:  I gave it a shot, but I hate not giving credit for pics, and… well, half of these were on blogs, so I don’t know where they came from, originally.  Still… here’s my attempt at a ‘rainbow’ creation:

000creation

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. mommawoofy

     /  September 1, 2013

    I love these!! And yours is awesome!!! LOVE the rainbow idea! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

