___________ August 05, 2016 ___________

Crop Circles and Cubes

Weirdness is all around me.

( Had to state that, for the record.)

The kids are making me continue with Revelations, and I didn’t want to.  It gets confusing to me, and if it’s confusing to me, it’s gotta be confusing to them.  But they insisted.  And strangely, there’s a LOT of stuff there that isn’t as mystifying as it is intriguing, at this point.  There’s a lot that I want to look at, coming up here in the next week or so.

But I (being anal and logical, both) don’t like to think past the next handful of things that are supposed to happen.  Which – when listed – include:

  1. Angel with book
  2. Seven undisclosed thunders
  3. Declaration of ‘time no more’
  4. John eats the little book/bellyache
  5. Measuring the temple
  6. Destruction of Israel
  7. Two witnesses

Of those things, I keep seeing stuff pop up that makes me do a double-take.  A few days ago, I told you that this summer’s crop circles are pointing to ‘time no more’ – or the ‘end of the Gregorian Calendar’, according to one of the analysts over at the woo-woo site.  (I say this semi-tongue-in-cheek, but considering what I’m looking for…?!)

Then yesterday.  I was reading my daily Jewish pit-stop blogs, just as I do every morning, and… weirdness:

http://habayitah.blogspot.com/2016/08/amazing-spectacular-views-one-contains.html

Over the span of a day’s time, clearly shown is the planet [Niburu] in our Hemisphere, moving closer and closer. A rising sun, high in the sky sun, and setting sun, with the planet clearly visible. Our Sun rising over the planet emitting a glowing halo. Scroll Down to a closeup revealing a Structure seemingly within the planet. Do you see what I see?

AN IMAGE OF THE THIRD BEIS? (it was inverted and using color shows this-no alteration of image) … The Third Beis Hamikdash… the vision in the clouds was reminiscent of a Structure and possibly a glimpse of the Third Beis?

We are so close!  Plead to Ha’Shem that His children wake up and… desire that Ha’Shem reveals his Mashiach and rid the world of sin.

______________________________________________________

space
When I saw this, I had a ((((O_o)))) moment.  Seriously????  Not just a planet, but a planet with a cube.  That I’m not seeing.  I’m sorry, but I don’t see it, except in the ‘inverted’ images, and I don’t trust that.  That’s just weirdness.  You know what I’m sayin’?

And you have to remember… I’m reading Jewish blogs.  They hate Christianity, hate Yeshua, and reject/won’t touch the New Testament.  They’re not looking at Revelations and seeing this, they’re looking at OT scripture and seeing this.  I’m looking at Revelations and thinking… ‘Wow.  It’s the cube measured and described in the last book of the Bible.  Funky.’

Ironically?  I left that site and went directly to FB, where the crop circle page had just put up the latest circle on my ‘most recent’ feed.  You’re SO NOT going to believe this:

I’m not making this up.  Oh, hey, look.  It’s a cube and a planet.  !!!!!  What the holy weirdness is this?!?!?!  Of course I don’t understand it.  Are the squares a ‘countdown’ of some sort?  If so, (I did the math), and assuming we’re 23 days in on August 4th, it ends October 20th… smack in the middle of Sukkot.  Now if it were the first day of Sukkot, or maybe Simchat Torah or Hoshanna Rabbah, yes.  But… weird…!!!

On the other hand, look at my line-up of stuff that I’m looking to see happen.  There’s a temple in there.  I figured it was in Heaven, but… maybe it’s on its way?  I’m a little at a loss for words over this.  And probably going to go bury my nose in scripture for a while.

If you’ll excuse me, please.

Next Day Edit:  Missed one!  The day before (8-3-2016), there was another one:

g0076697bbb

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. alidansma

     /  August 9, 2016

    Now that is some fascinating stuff there! Good find Anna 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

