´¯`•. February 15, 2017

A Heart for Israel

Melania Trump – who is living in New York and *not* the White House, so that her son can finish his school year at his current school – has hosted her first White House guest – and guess who it was?

Israeli Prime minister Benyamin Netanyahu and his wife, Sarah.
I love the way that ‘worked out’… don’t you?

I read a Jewish blog-shared article this week that looked at the top nations that the Democrats consider our allies, and the top nations that the Republicans consider our allies.  The largest rift over a country on the list was Israel. Let me see if I can find the chart…

israel

Republicans consider Israel in the top five, while the Democrats consider Israel down around #28 on their list.  I find that interesting.  But I’m glad we finally have a president who makes Israel a priority.  I saw one other picture, this week that was interesting… lemme find it:

who

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

