´¯`•. April 06, 2017

Working on Pictures

I got up today, having planned on taking the kids to see ‘Beauty and the Beast’… but in the night, we had a freak snowstorm, with an accumulation of almost three inches of very wet, very heavy white stuff.  The power went out twice.  Brian texted and said the roads were bad.  And I decided not to trek out to the movies.

Instead, I worked on editing the next batch of pictures on my PC.  And just for fun (because I’m not posting as a result of it), here’s a picture of me in heavy, wet snow  From this winter.  I don’t put many pictures of me up here, so it’s something different, right?

Just for fun, of course.
Sometimes, when the day is cold and heavy?  A laugh is nice.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

