´¯`•. May 11, 2017

Adventures in INDIANA

When I told people that we were going to have a grand adventure in Indiana, people all had the same reaction:  “What’s in Indiana?”  Usually accompanied with a wrinkled nose.  To be honest?  I had no idea what was in Indiana – but I was determined to find out, and have an adventure, there.  Here are the posts of our adventures.  At the moment, there are no pictures – after I finish compiling this list, I’ll go back and add the photos to the blog posts.  (And these sentences will disappear.)  But I want to compile an ‘index’ of Indiana posts, in case anyone would like to see the state for themselves!

NORTHERN INDIANA

THE REST OF INDIANA

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

