´¯`•. May 12, 2017

Adventures in MICHIGAN

I mentioned a week ago that I really wanted to do something about the travel part of this blog.  We go on a LOT of adventures, and they’re not categorzied, which means nobody can find, utilize, or be inspired to go from them.  Not acceptable.  And while it’s going to take me a LONG time to go and find all of the adventure posts in my archives, I wanted to at least get started on the project.  This list will be added to the sidebar (eventually!), along with Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, and Wisconsin adventure pages.  Bear with me as I work on this, please?  It’s a LOT – you’ve NO idea.  Seventeen years worth of posts to go back thru.  I’m… already overwhelmed!!!  LoL!

Without further ado…

WEST MICHIGAN

EAST MICHIGAN

UPPER MITTEN

CENTRAL MICHIGAN

UPPER MICHIGAN

ALLEGAN COUNTY HIKES

BARRY COUNTY HIKES

KENT COUNTY HIKES

MONTCALM COUNTY HIKES

  • Frederick Meijer (Greenville) Bike Trail

OTTAWA COUNTY HIKES

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

