´¯`•. July 14, 2009

.

Trib Stances

I’d always been a Pre-Tribber.  Primarily because that’s what the churches I’ve gone to taught me to be, and that’s what my family was.  ((And over half my friends, or so a poll I put up a few years ago indicated.))  What is a ‘Pre-Tribber’?  A person who believes that before the Great Tribulation (leading to the end of the world as we know it), they will be bodily taken out of this world and not experience any of the bad things that will happen.  That’s the Pre-Tribulation stance of Christianity.  It’s also, btw, very wrong.

I had to re-evaluate my position as a staunch pre-Tribber since 2007.  Why?  Because Solana had a 7-year treaty called the ENPI that’s with Israel and the Middle Eastern nations, and it was ‘confirmed with many’ as of January 2007.  “And he shall confirm the covenant with many for one week…”  Daniel 9:27a  Which means that the Tribulation would begin with the confirming of a covenant that is slated to last one week (seven days equates to seven years in this passage).  And according to the pre-Trib stance, we’re raptured before the Tribulation (which is the 7-year period), right?  If we were going to be raptured before the  7-year Trib began, it HAD to happen by January 2007.  And having blogged here since 2000, you got to read along as year after year (starting in 2003, when I first read about Solana and his ENPI), I anxiously waited to be raptured every Rosh Ha’Shana.  But it didn’t happen.  And if I’m here and the ENPI – and Trib – started in January of 2007… well, then obviously the rapture is NOT pre-Trib.

I had a choice – I could be like Mike Mickey of RaptureAlert and dismiss the current events before my eyes and cling to a dead hope, or I had to realize that my viewpoint was WRONG and that meant changing what I believed.  Trust, me, NOT an easy thing to do.  But I’d already had experience with that – I started my exodus from Christianity in 2003, and every day from that point on I had to go over EVERYTHING I’d been taught and figure out what actually was Truth and what was church-taught BS.  Not an easy choice.  There are a LOT of people out there still pre-Trib… either unaware of the ENPI or dismissing it as ‘not possibly the predicted 7-year treaty, because (after all) they’re still here, right?  I couldn’t do that.  I can’t pretend reality away.

And as I started digging into other viewpoints, I found that things I’d held to regarding the pre-Trib rapture weren’t true after all.  I thought Noah had been taken into the ark 7 days before the flood (symbolic of Christ-followers being raptured 7 years before the end – or for the duration of the Trib)… but the verses I’d been given and echoed were out of context.  Talk about a slap in my face!  I was yet again hurt by the ‘church’… who give people what they want to suit their purposes, not GOD’S purposes.  ((And I had to apologize for repeating false information.  Humiliating and worse.))

Before I got around to reading up on the pre-Wrath stance, I was reading about the plagues in Egypt (y’know, Moses et al?) and I noticed something TorahClass said about it that really caught my eye – that the plagues were 10… they were divided into three groups of three, and the last was the judgment day of Egypt.  I immediately thought of the end times ‘plagues’, which are three groups of seven (trumpets, bowls, vials) with a culmination of Judgment Day for the World.   Threes are unity – bringing people back out of Egypt and into their own nation with their God alone.  Unity.  Sevens are perfection – bringing God’s people out of sin (and mortality) and into eternal life with their God alone.  Very similar, very kewl correlation!

Well, the next thing they said threw me for a LOOP – that of the three sets of three, ISRAEL SUFFERED THE FIRST SET ALONG WITH EGYPT.  Oh. My. Gosh.  It’s not hard to put 2 and 2 together on that – if the deliverance from Egypt is a ‘type’ of end times deliverance… we’re here for the first set of three judgments from Revelation, too.  That means we’ll be here for PART of the Tribulation.  So much for pre-Trib!  Precedence doesn’t support it!

One of the reasons I believed that the Rapture was pre-Trib was because it was promised in more places than I’m going to restate (see pt 1) that the Christ-followers will be kept from the WRATH that is to come.  And I (along with half of Christendom) took that to mean that we’d miss the Tribulation.  But I learned a thing or two about what’s considered wrath and what’s not.  And come to find out, wrath isn’t poured out until AFTER the first set of seven in Revelation.  Another blow to the pre-Trib stance.

There are only four other stances out there.  I’ve had to discard “Pre-Trib” stance completely, so that leaves “Pre-Wrath”, “Mid-Trib”, “Post Trib”, and “Amillenialist”.  Catholics and several other groups are ‘amillinialist’.  They don’t believe that there will be a Tribulation, that the world will face horrors untold, that there will be a judgment, etc.  Instead they believe that things will gradually get better and better, that the church will succeed in bringing peace and harmony to the world, and we’ll all live together in harmony.  Problem with that is the simple fact that stuff gets WORSE, not better.  Things decay, people grow old and feeble and die, things break down, they don’t get better.  So the very idea that the world will become perfect and incorruptible over time is just ludicrous.  Each war is more brutal, the weapons get bigger and more powerful, the crazies get more money and strength.  Amillenialists need a serious clue phone.  I can’t even THINK like that.

Post Tribbers believe that we will be here for the whole Tribulation (obviously).  We don’t get raptured out until the very end.  The problem with that is that the Bible says that we will be saved out of the wrath that is to come.  If we’re here for the whole thing, well… we weren’t saved out of the wrath, were we?  Not only that, but the Lord’s pattern of saving people OUT OF wrath (Lot in Sodom, Noah with the ark, Israel not experiencing the second two sets of plagues or judgment, etc.) would be broken, and that doesn’t happen with Adonai.  He doesn’t set up precedence just to ignore it.  It’s not how He works.  So not only does that stance contradict a WHOLE lotta scripture, but it contradicts the very nature of Yahweh, and to take that stance means I’d have to throw my Bible right out the window.  I CANNOT do that… choose that.  It’s not concievable.  I’d have to leave my faith in Yahweh completely, and I CANNOT do that.

Which is why I say to you that I have two choices: to be Pre-Wrath or Mid-Trib.  Of the five, they are the only two viable options left to us, if we are to continue in the faith in which we now stand.  And the reason I’m writing this at all is because a lady by the name of ‘Amy’ brought up the Pre-Wrath vs. Mid-Trib thing in the comments yesterday.  And I wanted to make sure you understand what *I* see as far as this goes.

A Pre-Wrath Trib stance is where the person believes that we will be taken out before the ‘Wrath of God’ is unleashed on the earth.  A Mid-Trib stance says that we will be taken out of the earth at the middle point of the Tribulation.  My stance at this point is Pre-Wrath, and I’ll tell you why.

The first problem with a Mid-Trib stance is that it holds that the Tribulation is 7-years long.  Based on the green verse up above, where it says the covenant is for seven ‘days’ (or years).  But the REST of that verse says that halfway through that seven years, the covenant will be broken.  So really the covenant is only for THREE AND A HALF years, and then…?  Anything goes.  The end could come earlier than planned – six years into the covenant, let’s say.  OR… things could drag out a LOT longer than the seven years.  The problem is that the Bible doesn’t TELL US the length of the Tribulation… only the length of the original covenant, which is broken and doesn’t continue.

The second problem with a Mid-Trib stance is that it’s predictable.  The Bible is clear that the rapture will ‘come like a thief’ – nobody will be expecting it.  If Solana’s ENPI started January 2007, then three and a half years later is June 30/July 1 of 2010.  Which is VERY expectable.  Although (and not to pretzel you around or anything, but) to be honest, Rosh Ha’Shana is also expectable – it’s a two-day feast that’s easy enough to mark.  Which is why I can’t entirely rule out a Mid-Trib stance – BOTH are markable times.  The Bible goes on in the same passage (1 Thess 5: 1-6) to say that those who are ‘sober’ and ‘vigilant’ (aka WATCHING) won’t be overcome like a thief in the night.  And those who are watching will know what to watch, whether Rosh Ha’Shana or the end of June 2010.

But the third problem with the Mid-Trib stance is the worst:  the rapture is slated to happen by Yeshua’s own mouth (“no man knoweth the day or the hour” Mt 25:13) during Rosh Ha’Shana – the Feast of the Day that ‘no man knoweth’.  Kinda kewl He gave us a heads up, without coming out and SAYING it.  BUT Rosh Ha’Shana is always somewhere in September or October.  Which is NOT halfway through anything… it’s PAST the Mid-Trib point, which wouldn’t… make it… a MID-Trib rapture, would it?  It’d be a mid-trib-plus-three-months rapture, so that isn’t… exactly right, is it?  And when my Lord nails something, He nails it.

Which brings us BACK ’round to the Pre-Wrath stance.  It fits with Rosh Ha’Shana, it is before the ‘wrath that is to come’ that we’re promised to be kept out of, and it isn’t so ‘predictable’.

Honestly?  It doesn’t really matter anymore to me.  IMHO, if it’s a pre-wrath rapture, then it’ll be this Rosh Ha’Shana.  If it’s a mid-Trib rapture, it’ll be next Rosh Ha’Shana.  Either way, it’s kewl by me!  But if it doesn’t happen one of those… well, I’m going to have a SERIOUS problem, aren’t I?  I refuse to think about that, at this point.  It’s moot until nothing happens, and isn’t that what faith is – believing in something?  Scripture says “Faith is the substance of things hoped for”… I’m hoping for a rapture either September of THIS year or next.  I have faith that it will happen.  If I didn’t, it wouldn’t be faith, would it?  I refuse to think about the alternative – because for me there IS no alternative.

So anyhow, that’s what’s possible, why, and what I think.  I hope that helps clarify things for you.

Leave a comment

34 Comments

  1. What do you think about the fact that the Israelites didn’t actually leave Egypt before the Wrath? They were kept separate (still in bondage to Egypt/but safe) in Goshen.This is me personally, I don’t even think in terms of pre, mid or post any more (it’s all church jargon to me). After reading this I was wondering what your take is on the events after they left Egypt? Like Pharoh’s army being wiped out in the Reed sea? The 40 years in the desert? Crossing over into Israel and having to fight for the land? I’m wondering if any of these have to do with the 1000 year reign, the last battle, new Jerusalem, etc. Anyway loved the post, got me thinking.

    Reply
  2. Thank you!  I’ve been re-reading Revelation……John sees the multitude in the Courtyard *after* Seal 6, if I remember correctly……:wink:  We’re due a major earthquake, the sun going dark, and a blood moon first. I’m watching……

    Reply
  3. Oh – also:  The 2 Witnessess appear AFTER John sees the multitude, which explains (I think) why we haven’t seen/heard anything about them yet.  They preach for 3.5 years (right?)..so….there’s at least 3.5 years AFTER the Rapture that people will go thru.  IF I’m remembering things right (and understanding it).

    Reply
  4. A – Check the sidebar for “My Marah”. It tells ALL ABOUT what the ‘stops’ Israel made after leaving Egypt mean. Each name is significant, and it’s a timeline, if I recall correctly. VERY worth looking at. But as for Goshen being ‘separate’, I don’t buy it. It’s like saying Wyoming is separate from Grand Rapids, Michigan – it’s not. It’s a ‘suburb’ – an area of it, but it’s still Grand Rapids. They may have been split off into their own ‘community’ of sorts, but they were in Egypt. If the Bible says they were brought out of Egypt, they were. Period.V – No, I don’t think that’s right. Seal Six isn’t what you think it is. I wrote about this in the past month – could look it up for you, but I promised the kids I’d get OFF this thing for a while. But you’re right – the two DON’T appear until afterwards. Duh, Anna! And here I’ve been watching and wondering WHY I haven’t seen or heard anything about them! Ugh, I hate it when I pull sillies.Time to disconnect to the real world for a few minutes, at the least…

    Reply
  5. Thanks – when I get time, I’ll go thru your (thankfully short!) archives.  I know I read that article, but can’t remember it….:sigh:

    Reply
  6. OK, had a few minutes to do a quick search….. here (hope I did the link right!) you list the Seals (in “If – Then”), and explain the first 4 being within the 6-month suggestion. Then you skip Seal 5 (but come back :grin:) and quoted this about Seal 6:I looked when He opened the sixth seal, and behold, there was a great earthuake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the moon became like blood. And the stars of heaven fell to the earth, as a fig tree drops its late figs when it is shaken by a mighty wind Then the sky receded as a scroll when it is rolled up, and every mountain and island was moved out of its place…And then, IF I’m reading you right, there’s the stillness/sealings, and THEN the rapture…right? I read this this morning, in fact, but…it was early, I was tired, and…I’m blonde. I get excited when I find something and miss other information.  Anyway, this is why I’m expecting a big earthquake etc. to happen soon-ish.   Plus, CA is experiencing a lot of seismic activity right now…..:wink:

    Reply
  7. Nope, the link is: http://anna.xanga.com/705619494/item/But you got the right post, so it’s good, eh? And yeah, I wrote that there would have to be a ‘terra event’ between 7/7 and 8/19.

    Reply
  8. :bang: Why oh why did we plan to take our vaca. out in CALIFORNICA late July-early August? :nuts: Thankfully the Lord in His Divine Providence knows what He’s doing.watching and waiting still.

    Reply
  9. I found these two linkshttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xIvUnFCqHHMhttp://targetfreedom.typepad.com/targetfreedom/2009/06/femawebpagemartiallawforeigntroops.htmlI’d like to know your thoughts – may be in your next Noteworthy news.

    Reply
  10. I wasn’t trying to say they were separate as in they didn’t live in Egypt but just that they lived in their own territory in Egypt because the Egyptians hated shepherds:Gen 46:33-34 “When Pharaoh calls you and says, ‘What is your occupation?’ you shall say, ‘Your servants have been keepers of livestock from our youth even until now, both we and our fathers,’ that you may live in the land of Goshen; for every shepherd is loathsome to the Egyptians.”I was point this out because they (God’s people) stayed in Egypt (the world) during ALL of the plagues working their butts off for Pharaoh and I’m sure plenty of them died under the wrath of their task masters until the last plague. And even then after they left Pharaoh tried to come after them but his army was crushed in the Sea.So what is Goshen for us today? Is it a place or a something else (like maybe a mark that Adonai has placed on His believers Rev 7:3)? I’m interested to see how much the whole of Revelation follows the Passover, Wilderness and taking of the Promised land events, because even after the Rapture there is still so much more to come…

    Reply
  11. I’m glad you’ve taken the time to write all of this.  My head is spinning.  I’ve got to digest this for a few days, and may come back with a question or two, or three, or four, or five-hundred.  Ha…ha.(Seriously, thanks!)

    Reply
  12. Ok…ok….just a couple of quickie questions, and I have to run.  Answer whenever… no hurry.  You are very busy, I know.Ok…who do you understand the 24 elders to be in Revelation?  (I’ve always understood them to be the church)  Secondly, in Daniel, it talks about the 70 weeks prophecy.  69 of them have already been fulfilled, with only one 7 left which will be cut short.  So I’m confused about what you are saying about the covenant, and the fact that the trib could go on and on …….cause I have always interpreted it to mean one set of 7 was left (called Daniel’s 70th week).  I’ll go back and get scripture if you want it………I know I’m confusing, but I don’t have much time right now either.  I can try this again later if I’m not making sense.  My little one is tugging at me so I gotta run.

    Reply
  13. ok, nevermind that first link…got some more info on the guy that kinda disqualifies him as a “credible” source.

    Reply
  14. @monica1972 – I’m not Anna, so…..:lol:  I think the 24 elders are the 12 sons of Jacob and the 12 Apostles, but that’s just a guess.  I have no Scripture to back that thought up, so I might be way off.I know what you mean by Daniel’s 70th week….but with the covenant being broken I think (THINK, mind you) that anything goes at that point.  If you go by the Calendar of Sacred Time in Lev. (where the Feasts are all laid out), you’ll see that there’s 10 days between RH and Yom Kippur…the 10 Days of Awe.  *I’m* wondering if the Trib = those 10 days….Anna, what do you think? :wink:

    Reply
  15. @Anna – Thanks for the response…I need to go back to Revelation and do more study.  Still, we’re close – this year, or next, doesn’t matter – close is close. :lol:

    Reply
  16. anna….you rock and so do MOST of your readers!  Thanks….going to study now.

    Reply
  17. I’m trying to say thanks fiberaddict.  I hope I am making sense.  What I mean by ‘most’ is that I don’t particurlarly like mean ones…………but you aren’t one of those :wink:

    Reply
  18. Okay, sorry, I was gone this evening – Library children’s event (puppeteer, poet, singer dude. Very annoying, but the kids liked him).FIRST – the 24 elders I don’t see as actual people in heaven. Just as the 4 beasts before the throne aren’t really beasts with eyes in front and back, they symbolize the four facets of Biblical love: relational (man), physical (calf), spiritual (lion), and intellectual (eagle)… same as in Ezekiel 1, but let’s not get off-track. I see the 24 as being two sets of twelve, twelve being the number of completion/fulfillment. The first set represent the fulfillment of Adonai’s will in the time before Messiah, the second twelve represent the fulfillment of Adonai’s will in the time after Messiah. Nobody’s IN Heaven yet, or it would cause scripture to contradict itself, because 1 Cor 15:52 says that the dead in Christ will rise, and some who are still alive will be changed in the twinkling of an eye – made incorruptible. That’s the description of the rapture, but it doesn’t include OT dead dudes. Just the ‘dead IN CHRIST’… there was no Christ when they were alive. So they can’t be real people (aka Jacob’s sons). In fact, the elders are in Revelation 4, and the Trib judgments don’t even start until Revelation 6, so they can’t be the disciples, either – they haven’t being raised incorruptible yet, either. Hence the symbolism.Okay. What is Goshen for us today? Well, remember there seems to be a physical OT illustration for every NT spiritual fulfillment. For example, Passover is the physical counterpart to Christ’s sacrifice. Shavuoth was the physical counterpart to the Spirit indwelling believers. The OT temple was the physical counterpart of our hearts being the dwelling place of Yahweh in NT and beyond. So if Goshen was a physical place of ‘being separate’ in the OT, precedence says that Goshen is a spiritual separation from the world for us. No?Daniel’s 70 weeks. Gonna have to be a blog for tomorrow. Because I just learned a SHITLOAD of stuff looking into the answer for you, and whaddya know, but the church led me astray with a bunch of BS again… dagnabbit, but I have to write another apology blog. ((((SIGH!))))

    Reply
  19. Anna when are you not learning a “shitload”? LOL You are a fast paced lady! :yes:

    Reply
  20. This isn’t funny. I’m ROYALLY screwed up, and gots to fix it.

    Reply
  21. Anna, no problem – when you apologize, *I* learn even more! :p Had a crazy-weird dream last night…it’s not important.  But while I was thinking about it in the shower, I had a thought (ME? OK, guys – NOT a prophecy!  This is ME! – and probably way off base. :lol: )  The 6th Seal thing – you said it wasn’t what I thought, pointed me to your archive, and I went off to read.  Well……it didn’t really clarify.  I still saw earthquake, dark sun, blood moon….but this morning, I suddenly thought:  NASA.  Bombing the moon.  What IF, in doing so, they knock so much off that it blankets our atmosphere?  The sun would go dark, and the moon would “bleed”….the earthquake could be caused by it, or something else….but….And, wouldn’t that cause more sea problems, too? (Rapid level rise, etc).And, of course, Wormwood.I think I may have read/watched too much Sci/Fi…but God does use “natural” disasters in a supernatural way.  While I don’t consider NASA’s nuking the moon to be “natural”, the side-effects kinda sorta would be…..

    Reply
  22. Yes, but that isn’t until October. Too late for Seal 6, perfect timing for Trumpets 2 or 3.Am working. HARD. Trying to put it together in blog-form so that you all understand what I was taught vs. what I just found out, but I’m pulling back so many layers at the moment, I’m not sure how to do this and show you the layers at the same time. This is a real problem. Give me an hour or so, k?

    Reply
  23. So….got to talk to Hubby a bit more on the whole bombing the moon thing. According to Scientific theory ( :bang: ) the impact that missile will have will be equivalent to flicking a fingernail on a big sandpit – and the purpose (as you already stated) was to find water but using a much cheaper means than sending a full-blown mission there to drill for it. Yeah…I know I think its still :wry: :nuts: What a waste of taxpayer money – all to see if its feasible to put labs or a research center up there…Guess only time will tell. It’s still all conjecture to me at this point.

    Reply
  24. I agree more with the conclusions of this post more than any you have done to date on this subject. I think we almost agree now.

    Reply
  25. Anna, your whole theory revolves around Solana being the Antichrist and the ENPI being the covenant with many… I think that is your weakest point. That is just conjecture. There have been “many” antichrists it says in the book of John…. we know there is one coming but he may not be the guy!Also, concerning Rosh Hashanah in particular being “the day no man knows”…. I can’t find that in the Torah or any where else in scripture. (Find it for me and I will stand corrected.) I do think the fall feasts however definitely point to the Second Coming but I have trouble with using “the day that no man knows” argument as a proof for it. I am not sure that anything penned down by the scribes and pharisees, (the Mishna) can be something to be relied upon, Actually they have always tried to find ways to discredit what Christ said, (or what Daniel prophesied for that matter.)Blessings, Bee

    Reply
  26. Oh BTW… I agree… I do think the “pre-wrath” stance looks the closest to scripture.

    Reply
  27. @Anna – Oct – gotcha!  I didn’t know the timing for it, so was thinking it was, like…now-ish. :lol:  That’s what I get for thinking!  (And not googling NASA…:sigh:  It’s been a very blonde week so far)I can wait patiently for you to get your thoughts in order.  I can. :tap:tap:tap:  :lol:  Actually, today is busy – lots going on at work, and I’m sneaking time to check your site every now and then.  The way things are going, I probably won’t be able to read it until tonight…maybe I’ll get lucky. :crosseye:

    Reply
  28. @BeeyondSight – Bee, what I’ve read (not Torah, unfortunately) about RH being the Feast no man knows says that because this is the ONLY Feast set up at the NEW moon (when it’s almost completely dark, just a sliver of moon showing), while the other Feasts are later on in the month when the moon is Full-er. If that makes sense.  Since no one *really* knows when the first thin sliver appears, it was hard for people to know For Sure when the day actually arrived – it’s why most Jews outside of Israel celebrate for 2 days, just to be for sure and for certain they hit it.  Not sure if this helps, any……As for Solana being the AC…well, maybe, maybe not, but there’s an awful lot of coincidences pointing that way.  Yes, he might not be….but……

    Reply
  29. My hubby responded to your “thirty and forty” post about the moon. Just fyi. :beam:

    Reply
  30. I’d second-think Solana, too… except he’s been a decade as High Representative of the Revived Roman Empire, wrote and confirmed a 7-year treaty with the Middle Eastern nations (Israel signing on first), is the ‘loud voice’ of the EU, came out of the ‘ten horns’ of the WEU… AND exactly six months after his ENPI, the *coincidental* openings of the seals happened in a patterned order… that’s just a BIT much. I mean, considering there has NEVER been a Revived Roman Coalition of nations (Empire), there’s never been a 10-nation body ruling it, and there’s never been a high representative of such a body… let alone one who puts a 7-year treaty into effect with Israel and the Middle East.I can’t discount it. Not based on the facts, April. NO ONE has ever fit the bill, not even close!, like the High Representative of the EU has.And now he’s ‘retiring’ to ‘other things’ in October? If that isn’t a red flag and IMPECCABLE timing, I don’t know what is.

    Reply
  31. There seems to be a lot of “ifs” in this last posting.  Also, aren’t you putting a lot of emphasis on this Solana character?  And to show that anyone can misread the signs, what about the prediction of the two witnesses in June?  Did they have second thoughts?  I have read so many blogs on the “rapture” theory and when it is supposed to happen and this is what I believe; the only one that knows for sure is God himself and my trust is totally in Him and not man or woman for that matter.I do enjoy reading your blog and appreciate all the research you do.  So keep up the good work.  The bible sees when you see the signs, look up, your redemption draws nigh and we all know the signs are there and we can be confident that He knows the when and where of things.  Besides, He told us not to fear, but to have faith in Him and that is what I have and will continue to do.Blessings in HimNLT

    Reply
  32. There *are* a lot of “ifs” – that’s what hypothesis are. That’s the thing about life; it contains a lot of “ifs”. IF the rapture isn’t in September, I take my daughter to see ‘New Moon’, for example. ((wink!))And I *do* put emphasis on Solana – he’s the one in the current position that fits the prophecies. That’s what watching is – finding the signs and keeping an eye on those who are in the middle of them.What prediction in June about the two witnesses? I don’t make predictions, only suggestions, and Talmud also suggests that Pesach is the time that Elijah will return. Not my suggestion – just something I watch because it fits. You know, ‘Therefore be sober and vigilant and keep watch’? Although, actually, it was pointed out to me just two days ago that the witnesses don’t show up in scripture until WAY after the seal judgments. So most likely they won’t be here anytime soon. Not that I won’t watch for them every year at Passover.Glad to hear you only trust God and not man/woman, but if man/woman is working to show you signs that are around you, it can be most helpful and useful. The body of Christ contains those who function as hands, and those who function as feet… and those who function as eyes. We need to accept each part as intregal to the body and make the most of their offerings.

    Reply

Leave a comment