´¯`•. July 11, 2022

Judgment of the Whore

Yesterday I cut/pasted the entirety of Revelation 19’s text (KJV version) into my blog post, and showed how it’s a chapter of comparisons.  The first comparison is between the Whore religion, and the True Believers (as defined in Revelation 14:12 – those who keep the Commandments/Torah of God, and those who believe in Ha’Mosiach Yeshua).  The second comparison was between the Marriage Supper of the Lamb, and the Great Supper of God.

NoTe:  Similarly, there is a comparison that could be made between the Lamb’s throne/Judgment of the Righteous compared to the Great White Throne/Judgment of the lambs/goats.  But I’m only mentioning this to share there’s another comparison in the same vein, NOT to get into that, today.

But it was more than that – Revelation 19 is also a ‘Bookend’ chapter, meaning the events at the beginning (The multitude in Heaven) and the events at the end of the chapter (Armageddon) happen on either side of the Wrath Period, which includes the Vial judgments, the three ‘frogs’, and the destruction of Babylon/America, as well as what looks like global destruction on an hitherto undreamt of scale.

These two events in this chapter are ‘bookends’ around it – which means this is a FOURTH telling of the Rapture in Revelation.  Which… brings me to ‘More Four‘, and I was going to do a post about that, but maybe another day…?  So the Rapture is in Revelation 7b (as a bookend), Revelation 14a (as a bookend), Revelation 19a (as a bookend), and in Revelation 15 (the actual event, unfolding BEFORE the Wrath, or ‘Great Tribulation’ begins.

So I’m posting behind, by a day.  You noticed that, right?  Well, I had started to write about the timing of America’s demise within the Great Wrath, directly after writing the Comparison post yesterday, hoping to catch up… and the Lord stopped me.  I never know why, but at this point, I trust Him to know best.

It was because before I write about the timing of the judgment of Babylon the Great City (aka America) as found in Revelation 18?  I need to address the judgment of Babylon the Whore (aka False Religion) as found in Revelation 17.  Since that comes first, get it?

Note that I didn’t call it Catholicism/Churchianity, this time.
I called it False Religion.
This is because the Lord showed me something this morning.
Something IMPORTANT.
Something that I was missing, that’s ASTOUNDING.
I saw this:

I haven’t read my blogfeed since December.  I just… kind of forgot about it.  I subscribe to half of the bloggers on FB, anyhow, so I see what they’re posting without reading the blogs, themselves.  Which is cheatish, yes.  But yesterday I was convicted to open the Blogfeed and read and catch up.  And I saw this “Global Faith Forum” – a *HISTORIC* gathering of “influential religious, humanitarian, and diplomatic leaders“.

In America… naturally.

No, I’m not kidding you.  So I quickly followed the link and read the article.  My link is from JPost, but the original posting is from All Arab News:

Several current and former ambassadors joined hundreds of representative leaders from the three Abrahamic faiths, including well-known Muslim imams, Jewish rabbis and Evangelical pastors to gather together in Dallas, TX and Kansas City, Missouri this week for the Global Faith Forum hosted by the Multi-Faith Neighbors Network.  Themed “Unlikely,” …the events were designed to cultivate multi-faith relationships and guide the next generation to a more inclusive future.

This type of gathering has never happened before, especially in the heart of the Bible Belt, but we believe it will be the starting point for change,” said Roberts, who served as program host and convener at Northwood Church in the Dallas suburb of Keller.

…H.E. Dr. Mohammad Al-Issa, Secretary General of the Muslim World League (MWL), introduced and gave an overview of the groundbreaking Makkah Declaration, which was conceived and created by the MWL in 2019.  Written by a consensus of more than 1,200 respected Muslim scholars, affirmed by over 5,000 Muslim theologians and approved by Islamic leaders of 139 nations, the Charter of Makkah is considered the most important document of modern Islamic history. It encourages peaceful co-existence and ensures religious diversity and human rights for all people.

“The Charter is much more than just a document; it is a roadmap for how we can reconcile our differences, advance peaceful co-existence and create deep and lasting mutual respect,” His Excellency Al-Issa said. “We are stronger when we are together, and we are unbeatable when we stand united and resolved to cultivate lasting friendships and understanding regardless of race, ethnicity, faith, gender or creed.

…“This agreement represents our values-based approach to educate the next generation of leaders and place an importance on teaching them how to engage in constructive dialogue,” Al-Issa concluded. “It sets a new course for the future of humanity and ensures lasting peace and prosperity for all.”

…Many of the leaders spoke about the importance of working together to solve global issues that go beyond religion from human trafficking to world hunger.

…Recognizing the great momentum created by the Global Faith Forum discussions in Dallas and Kansas City, the Multi-Faith Neighbors Network, will hold an additional conference in Washington, D.C

I wasn’t okay when July 1st came and we were still here.  I couldn’t imagine what I missed in the SMS period between January and July 2022.  It made no sense in what I had been allowed to see up until THIS point.

But now I’m permitted to move ahead… to look at more.  And what’s one of the first things I see?  ANOTHER BOOKEND CHAPTER but there’s something mentioned here that isn’t in any of the others: the mention of the judgment of the Great Whore BEFORE the Rapture.  Did you see it in the first two verses of Rev 19?  Here it is, again:

And after these things I heard a great voice of much people in heaven, saying, Alleluia; Salvation, and glory, and honour, and power, unto the Lord our God:  For true and righteous are His judgments: for He hath judged the great whore, which did corrupt the earth with her fornication, and hath avenged the blood of His servants at her hand.  Revelation 19:1-2

Brian suggested that the Lord standing on Mt. Zion in Revelation 14:1a was the event I missed being fulfilled (and rightly so, as that’s an unseen event).  And I’ve explained several times that Messiah on Mt. Zion is a symbolic event – it indicates Yeshua stepping out to begin things.

But what if ‘standing on Mt. Zion’ is a judgment move against false religion?

And what if we *DID* see it played out… at the Global Faith Forum, in March?  What if this was the event that I missed?  What if the Christian, Catholic, and Muslim faiths just stepped out before Adonai Elohim to be judged for their fornication, together?  ARE YOU SEEING THIS?!  It says “never before” have they gathered in such a way for such a purpose.  This is prophecy, being fulfilled.

This is what the 2022a SMS period’s fulfillment is.
HomiGAWSH, and it was HUGE…!!!

I stand amazed.  And awed.
And… so grateful to have seen…!

Leave a comment

Leave a comment