´¯`•. July 06, 2016

Finding my Place – Part 2 of 5 Prophecy Posts

I wanted to post this prophecy stuff earlier, but with a Shabbat and the holiday weekend in there, it felt better keeping it for the weekdays.  Because when I started looking into the Revelation thing, so many things started to happen.  First, it’s been so long since He’s given me the drive to dig in.  Back when I had tried to do it of myself, things felt wrong.  Forced.  But now?  TOTALLY different story.  I have a feeling I know why, but we’ll get to that, soon enough.

To recap and get back into the swing of things… we were looking at the Trumpet Judgments from the hypothetical position that we might’ve gone thru them having not taken notice.  The Seal Judgments were hard enough to see, nobody even noticed them at all.  But the Trumpets were a little more obvious and noted by people… but we’re like frogs in the stew pot, now.  We’re so used to ‘shock and awe’ and the crisis/horror of the week, we don’t really register what we’re seeing as signs, you know?  But we ARE noticing, this time.  Nobody knew Solana or ENPI, but everyone knows about the Fukushima and ISIS.  Like that.

Anyhow, we looked into the first three Trumpets yesterday and discovered that they did, indeed, happen.  One third of stuff just isn’t enough to make us sit up and notice, anymore, that’s all.  The Pacific ocean loaded up in radioactivity?  Yup, old news.  Melting ice caps?  Sure.  Whatevs.  BTW, who is Taylor Swift dating, now…?

But as I’m matching up dates and data, I’m noticing something:  When we went thru the Seal Judgments, they were coming at us in six month intervals.  One seal opened per six month period.  And are you ready for the exciting news?  That’s continued thru the Trumpets, too.  The SMS (‘Six Month Suggestion’) is still holding.  Check this out:

2007a: : ENPI (7yr ‘covenant w/many’) begins judgments
2007b: Seal 1: White Horse (unseen/Heaven)
2008a: Seal 2: Red Horse (Russian Reunification)
2008b: Seal 3: Black Horse (economic collapse)
2009a: Seal 4: Pale Horse (pandemics begin)
2009b: Seal 5: Martyrs at altar (unseen/Heaven)
2010a: Seal 6: Cataclysm (terra events on a grand scale)
2010b: Seal 7: Silence as angels receive gifts (unseen/Heaven)
2011a: Censer cast to earth/quake (Honshu Japan/Fukushima)
2011b: Angels prepare to sound (unseen/Heaven)
2012a: 1/3 vegetation burned (Russia/Canada/US massive fires)
2012b: 1/3 sea life killed/seawater corrupted (radiation in Pacific)
2013a: 1/3 freshwater ‘made bitter’ (polar freshwater/ice melts)

I’m stopping there (at Trumpet 3) because that’s where we stopped, last blog entry.  And at this point, I want to admit up front that I was wrong.  Back when I was a christian, I was taught to believe in a Pre-Trib rapture.  Then the Seal Judgments started opening, and I had to change my thinking, obviously… as we weren’t taken out before stuff started happening.  It wasn’t easy to do, because I’d been told we wouldn’t be here for the judgments.  My new stance was a Pre-Wrath rapture, which pulled from the idea that Israel experienced the first set of three judgments in Egypt, but was ‘saved’ from the second two sets of judgments.  So I thought that it made sense that precedence would hold: we would see the Seal Judgments, but be raptured before the Trumpets and Vials.

And yet here we are!  We’re not raptured, by the way.  And if I’m right, we’re very near the END of the Trumpets, having not watched this entire time.  (Well, not by way of current events and this site, anyhow.)  Having said, you KNOW that I want a rapture.  I do.  But I’m not about to sacrifice integrity of scripture for it.  So that means that Revelation 7 doesn’t come between the Seal and Trumpet judgments.  It ‘bookends’ two other periods.  My present guess is that it bookends the start and finish of the believers’ end time experience.  If that means we come out at the end of the Trumpets or the end of the whole thing, I don’t know.  I’m planning on hoping for the end of the Trumpets, and steeling myself for the end of the whole thing, as a reality I’m prepared to accept only in necessary.

The next trumpet we need to talk about is Trumpet Four (which needs to happen in 2013b, if it’s to fit the SMS, right?).  Here’s the verse:

And the fourth angel sounded, and the third part of the sun was smitten, and the third part of the moon, and the third part of the stars; so as the third part of them was darkened, and the day shone not for a third part of it, and the night likewise.  Rev 8:12

What could this be?  Honestly?  I believe it’s Nibiru.  And I’ll tell you… there’s SO much crap written on-line about ‘Planet X’ and Sci-Fi freak stuff, it’s hard to find any credible information.  But y’know what?  I did.   Credible sources citing actual scientists who said they discovered a new planet in the solar system.  Believe it or not?  Nibiru was first actually spotted in late 2013 – they saw it, ran then numbers, did the research, and wrote up the find in early 2014… fitting exactly in the timeline we have going.  Here’s the article:

Planet Found at Solar System’s Edge, Hints at Possible… ‘Planet X’
http://www.space.com/25218-dwarf-planet-discovery-solar-system-edge.html

March 2014 –Astronomers have found a new dwarf planet far beyond Pluto’s orbit…  The newfound celestial body, called 2012 VP113, joins the dwarf planet Sedna as a confirmed resident of a far-flung and largely unexplored region scientists call the “inner Oort Cloud.” Further, 2012 VP113 and Sedna may have been pulled into their long, looping orbits by a big planet lurking unseen in these frigid depths.

“These two objects are just the tip of the iceberg,” study co-author Chadwick Trujillo, of the Gemini Observatory in Hawaii, told Space.com. “They exist in a part of the solar system that we used to think was pretty devoid of matter. It just goes to show how little we actually know about the solar system.”

And now astronomers know Sedna is not alone out there. Trujillo and Scott Sheppard, of the Carnegie Institution for Science in Washington, D.C., discovered 2012 VP113 using the Dark Energy Camera, which is installed on a 4-meter telescope at the Cerro Tololo Inter-American Observatory in Chile.

…Indeed, certain characteristics of the orbits of Sedna, 2012 VP113 and several of the most distant Kuiper Belt objects are consistent with the continued presence of a big and extremely faraway “perturber,” researchers said. It’s possible that a planet roughly 10 times more massive than Earth located hundreds of AU from the sun is shepherding these bodies into their current orbits.

Here’s a funny:  I hate conspiracy sites.  All of the links I draw from have to be credible sources, I won’t use Debka or Infowars or whatever.  So I remembered writing about Nibiru here, and what better place to find the articles than my own previous research, right?  So I went and found my post… and while it’s about two different scientists confirming Nibiru, Scott Sheppard (of this article) shows up in it, and confirms!  Check it:

PLANET 9 TO JOIN SOLAR SYSTEM

https://annamatrix.wordpress.com/2016/01/21/nibiru/
http://www.denverpost.com/nationworld/ci_29411836/nation-and-world

The solar system may have a ninth planet after all. This one is 5,000 times bigger than outcast Pluto and billions of miles farther away, say two scientists who presented “good evidence” for a long-hypothesized Planet X on Wednesday.

Brown and Batygin shaped their calculation on the fact that six objects in the icy Kuiper Belt, or Twilight Zone, on the far reaches of the solar system, appear to have orbits influenced by only one thing: a real planet. The vast, mysterious Kuiper Belt is home to Pluto as well.  …”What we have found is a gravitational signature of Planet 9 lurking in the outskirts of the solar system,’ Batygin said. The actual discovery, he noted, will be “era-defining.”

…Scott Sheppard of the Carnegie Institution for Science in Washington, D.C., said Brown and Batygin’s effort takes his own findings to “the next level.” Two years ago, he and a colleague suggested a possible giant planet.

“I find this new work very exciting,” Sheppard said in an e-mail. “It makes the distant Super-Earth planet in our solar system much more real. I would say the odds just went from 50 percent to 75 percent that this distant massive planet is real.”

So my only thought as to Trumpet #4 would be that Planet X is blocking out 1/3 of the light from the sun, moon, and stars.  It’s had two years to orbit in closer, and while I don’t know that I believe the conspiracy theorists entirely, I have scientists confirming it’s entered the solar system and likely blocking out a portion of things for us, up there.  Not the portions we were expecting (i.e., the earth-facing portion), but still.  The data is there, the sources are credible, and the timing matches the prophecy perfectly within the SMS timeline.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment